Kidzapalooza

Lineup | Programme | Services | Tickets

Kidzapalooza, our festival location for kids, invites you to enter a world full of adventurous fun, turning Lollapalooza Berlin into an event for the entire family. Bands and other show acts will lure even our little festival fans to the stage!

Kidzapalooza is suited for kids aged 0 to 14. All Kidzapalooza visitors need a valid Kids Ticket, Junior Ticket or a regular Festival Ticket. For further info, click here.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION FOR FAMILIES

lollawebsite_kidzapaloozaheader

Our Kidzapalooza team welcomes you in a remote festival area with a diverse programme, inviting kids to craft and play, dance and rollick! It’s all about fun in this colourful world. Get creative, be original, try something new!

Celebrate our live acts and dance with us in front of the Kidza Stage. On top, the Sosolya Undugu Dance Academy will present wild drum rhythms; the Springteufel DJ team calls out to all the dance floor kids; and magician Joy will pull out surprise after surprise out of his hat!

Discover our play areas and get to know our artists right away! We’re looking forward to you, your family and friends!



Lineup at the Kidza Stage 2017

Razzz – Das Beatboxmusical

Mehr Anzeigen

D!E GÄNG

Mehr Anzeigen

Unter Meinem Bett 2

Mehr Anzeigen

Yoga

Mehr Anzeigen

Sosolya Undugu Dance Academy

Mehr Anzeigen

Das Helmi

Mehr Anzeigen

Bummelkastens KLOPAPIERSCHLACHT

Mehr Anzeigen

The Great Joy Leslie

Mehr Anzeigen

Kinderdisco

Mehr Anzeigen

RUNNING ORDER KIDZA STAGE

SATURDAY

11:00–12:15 Uhr
Vinyasa Yoga mit Franzi Rosin

13:00–13:30 Uhr
Sosolya Undugu Dance Academy

14:00–15:00 Uhr
Razzz – Das Beatboxmusical

16:00–17:00 Uhr
D!E GÄNG

17:15–17:45 Uhr
Das Helmi

18:00–18:45 Uhr
Toilet Roll Fight

SUNDAY

11:00–12:15 Uhr
Vinyasa Yoga mit Franzi Rosin

12:30–13:15 Uhr
Sosolya Undugu Dance Academy

13:30–14:30 Uhr
Unter Meinem Bett 2

15:15–16:15 Uhr
Unter Meinem Bett 2

16:30–17:00 Uhr
The Great Joy Leslie

18:00–19:00 Uhr
Kinderdisco



Kidzapalooza Programme 2017

DRUM 'N' DANCE

DRUM 'N' DANCE

Energetic, fiery, colourful: the “Sosolya Undugu Dance Academy“ – a Ugandan non-profit organisation – presents its drumming and dancing skills live on stage. Ensuing workshops will give kids a chance to participate and have a fling.

Visit Website
FINGER SKATE PARK

FINGER SKATE PARK

Mastering ollies, kickflip, spins or grabs; taking on banisters, half or quarter pipes: finger boarding is all about skills, ensuring lots of fun without any broken bones.
TEAM

TEAM

The dwarf city’s team of experienced and creative teachers will ensure a great atmosphere and trusting support on location. You can recognise them wearing red hats – and a smile on their faces!…
CRAWLING AREA

CRAWLING AREA

The smallest amongst the little ones are also very welcome to join: a relaxing haven with a crawling area, diaper-changing space, a play corner and nursing facilities are waiting for you.
TRANSFORMATION BOOTH

TRANSFORMATION BOOTH

Like in a spruce theatre dressing room, you can discover the craziest costumes and plenty of dazzling accessories. Little ones and grown-ups are cordially invited to join the wild transformation shenanigans. So, mosey in with your entire family and have your very special souvenir photo taken.
STUDIO RELAXO

STUDIO RELAXO

Discovering and relaxing at the same time – relax with the entire family at Studio Relaxo and our children’s yoga and relaxation expert. Here you can learn great massage and meditation techniques and try them out on the spot.

Visit Website
TOMATENKLANG'S WORLDS OF MUSIC

TOMATENKLANG'S WORLDS OF MUSIC

In collaboration with the Tomatenklang music school, you can discover plenty of instruments with experienced music teachers and try them out on stage if you feel like it.

Visit Website
LITTLE ART

LITTLE ART

Crafting is a much loved classic whose meditative and creative characteristics are irreplaceable in a children’s life. Bringing a colourful diversity for great artworks to the table as well as skilled support when it comes to realising bold ideas, little art’s Kinderkunstspezi team will be there for the little ones.

Visit Website
TOILET ROLL FIGHT

TOILET ROLL FIGHT

Kidzapalooza without Bummelkasten’s toilet roll fight? Unthinkable! This legendary spectacle is based on the song by Rolltreppenmax, and believe us: not only kids will be tempted to screech and throw white toilet rolls through the air.
ARMADA OF KIDZBOLDE

ARMADA OF KIDZBOLDE

The “Kidzbolde” (pranksters) are always dressed in wild costumes and look like visitors from another planet. They love pranks, laugh like there’s no tomorrow, and they surprise you whenever you don’t expect it with funny theatre performances.
CONSTRUCTION FUN

CONSTRUCTION FUN

Whether it’s going to be huge or small, whether you’re alone or with someone, but without a doubt accessible: get ready to build! Create rockets, kiosks, tunnels with big magnet cushions, or build pirate ships with small wood slats combined with colourful and tall Lego Duplo towers. Your imagination knows no bounds.
DWARF CITY PLAY MOBILE

DWARF CITY PLAY MOBILE

The dwarf city play mobile is here! In cooperation with the SOS Children’s Villages International, a colourful truck invites you to craft, read, relax and take a deep breath. And when your ready to enter the festival world again, just use the smashing slide.

Visit Website
THE JOY OF MAGIC

THE JOY OF MAGIC

Kidzapalooza is full of magic moments already. But now, magician Joy himself joined the bill, and we’re super excited to see what he will pull out of his hat together with all the little ones.

Visit Website
GRANNY'S KITCHEN

GRANNY'S KITCHEN

Our colourful play kitchen landscape offers a vast variety of utensils for kids to merrily start cooking, baking, frying, serving, stirring and sorting.
GARDEN OF THE SENSES

GARDEN OF THE SENSES

Completely serene and dreamy or solving riddles together, that’s how the Garden of the Senses can be enjoyed by children and their parents alike. Listen, smell, taste, see, feel – the variety of conscious perceptions encourages mindfulness and strengthens everyone’s feeling of vitality.
FUN WITH EXERCISE

FUN WITH EXERCISE

Rollick, run, jump, wrestle, climb, or find your balance – Kidzapalooza offers a big variety of exercise programmes! Sometimes it’s about speed, sometimes about agility, but always about having fun moving around. When it’s about winning or losing, no one’s on his or her own – it’s about team work.
SEAT Kidza course

SEAT Kidza course

Again, SEAT is part of Kidzapalooza to bring joy and fun activities! With exclusive SEAT Bobby Cars, Kids can get their driver’s license on a special course. Anyone who needs a little rest can get creative at a painting wall and re-create one of the most beautiful cities in the world: Barcelona. What are you waiting for? Start moving.

Visit Website

wurma_klein

Kidzapalooza Services

  • Supervision by our trained team (kids accompanied by their parents)
  • Baby corner with nursing and diaper-changing facilities
  • Allotted area for prams
  • Child-oriented catering
  • Sale of hearing protection on location
  • Info booth for parents and kids

Kids Tickets & Junior Tickets – SOLD OUT

Since Kidzapalooza is included in the Lollapalooza festival ticket, all kids need a valid ticket. Free Kids Tickets for children aged 0 to 10 as well as Junior Tickets for kids ages 11 to 14 years, who can enter the festival site accompanied by their parents or a legal guardian, have already sold out.

Babies and children won’t be granted access without a valid Kids Ticket or Festival Ticket. Even if their parents or legal guardians own a valid ticket, babies and children need a valid ticket, too. Regular festival tickets for kids and teenagers are also available in our ticket shop.


Watch our 2016 recap movie to get right back into the spirit of Kidzapalooza:

Kidzapalooza

Lineup | Aktionen | Services | Tickets

Mit Kidzapalooza, der Festival-Location für Kinder, laden wir Euch ein in eine Welt voller Abenteuer und Erlebnisse und machen Lollapalooza Berlin zu einem aufregenden Event für die ganze Familie. Auf der eigenen Kidza Stage begeistern Bands und andere Show-Acts bereits die kleinsten Festival-Fans!

Kidzapalooza ist für alle Kids von zwischen 0 und 14 Jahren. Alle Gäste von Kidzapalooza benötigen ein gültiges Kids, Junior oder reguläres Festival-Ticket. Alle Infos dazu findet Ihr hier.

lollawebsite_kidzapaloozaheader

Unser Team des Kidzapaloozas empfängt Euch abseits vom Festival-Trubel mit einem vielfältigen Angebot und lädt Euch zum Basteln und Spielen, zum Tanzen und Toben ein! Liebevoll und fröhlich geht es in dieser kunterbunten Welt zu. Werdet kreativ, seid originell, probiert Euch aus!

Tanzt mit uns vor der Kidza Stage zu unseren Live Acts! Außerdem stimmt die Sosolya Undugu Dance Academy wilde Trommelrhythmen an, das Springsteufel DJ-Team ruft zur Kinder-Disco und Zauberer Joy sorgt mit Tricks und Magie für große Augen!

Entdeckt schon jetzt unsere Spielstationen und lernt unsere Künstler kennen! Wir freuen uns auf Euch, Eure Familie und Freunde!



Lineup auf der Kidza Stage 2017

Razzz – Das Beatboxmusical

View More

D!E GÄNG

View More

Unter Meinem Bett 2

View More

Kidzapalooza Aktionen 2017

BEWEGUNGSSPASS

BEWEGUNGSSPASS

Toben, rennen, springen, ringen, klettern, balancieren – das Bewegungsangebot im Kidzapalooza ist riesig! Mal ist Tempo gefragt, mal eher Geschicklichkeit und stets ist es der pure Spaß an der Bewegung. Und wenn es mal ums Gewinnen und Verlieren geht, dann sowieso nur im Team.
STUDIO RELAXO

STUDIO RELAXO


Neues entdecken und Entspannung erleben gleichzeitig – mit unserer Kinderyoga- und Kinderentspannungsexpertin kann es sich die ganze Familie im Studio Relaxo mal so richtig gut gehen lassen. Hier könnt ihr tolle Massagetechniken und Meditationsübungen lernen und gleich ausprobieren.

Visit Website
TOMATENKLANGS MUSIKWELTEN

TOMATENKLANGS MUSIKWELTEN

In Zusammenarbeit mit der Musikschule Tomatenklang könnt ihr mit Hilfe von erfahrenen Musiklehrern jede Menge Instrumente kennenlernen und gleich auf der Bühne ausprobieren.

Visit Website
LITTLE ART

LITTLE ART

Basteln bleibt ein beliebter Klassiker, der in seinem meditativen und kreativen Charakter fürs Kinderleben unersetzlich ist. Bunte Vielfalt für tolle Kunstwerke und handwerkliche Unterstützung zur Umsetzung tollkühner Ideen, dafür steht das Kinderkunstspezi-Team von little art den einfallsreichen Kleinen zur Seite.

Visit Website
KLOPAPIERSCHLACHT

KLOPAPIERSCHLACHT

Kidzapalooza ohne Bummelkastens Klopapierschlacht? Unvorstellbar. Ein legendäres Spektakel rund um den Hit vom Rolltreppenmax, bei dem nicht nur Kinder kreischend die weißen Rollen durch die Lüfte feuern.

ARMADA DER KIDZBOLDE

ARMADA DER KIDZBOLDE

Die Kidzbolde sind stets wild kostümiert und erscheinen wie Besucher aus einer anderen Welt. Sie lieben den Quatsch, lachen tierisch gern und überraschen Euch hinter der ein oder anderen versteckten Ecke mit lustigem Theater.

ZWERGSTADT SPIELMOBIL

ZWERGSTADT SPIELMOBIL

Das Zwergstadt-Spielmobil ist dabei! In Kooperation mit den SOS-Kinderdörfern weltweit wird im kunterbunten Truck fröhlich gebastelt, gemütlich geschmökert, entspannt verschnauft und am Ende schwungvoll rausgerutscht.

Visit Website
ZAUBEREI MIT JOY

ZAUBEREI MIT JOY


Magische Momente schwirren sowieso durchs Kidzapalooza. Nun kommt der Zaubermeister Joy höchstpersönlich hinzu und wir sind total gespannt, was er zusammen mit unseren zauberhaften kleinen Gästen aus dem Zylinder springen lässt.

Visit Website
GROSSMUTTERS KÜCHE

GROSSMUTTERS KÜCHE

Unsere kunterbunte Spielküchenlandschaft mit ihrem riesigen Angebot an Requisiten lädt zum munteren und schier endlosen Kochen, Backen, Braten, Servieren, Rühren und Sortieren ein.

SINNESGARTEN

SINNESGARTEN


Ganz friedlich und verträumt oder gemeinsam rästelnd im Austausch, so kann Sinnesgarten von Kindern und Eltern genossen werden. Hören, riechen, schmecken, sehen, fühlen – die Vielfalt der bewussten Wahrnehmung fördert Achtsamkeit und stärkt das Gefühl der Lebendigkeit.

BAUVERGNÜGEN

BAUVERGNÜGEN


Ob riesig oder winzig, gemeinsam oder ganz für sich, aber zweifelsohne begehbar und detailliert: Es darf gebaut werden! 
Raketen, Kioskbuden, Tunnel mit großformatigen Magnetpolstern oder Piratenschiffe werden gekonnt und kunstvoll mit kleinen Holzlatten versehen, kombiniert mit bunten und hohen Türmen aus Lego Duplo. Der Konstruktionsphantasie und Baulust sind also keine Grenzen gesetzt.

KRABBELWIESE

KRABBELWIESE

Natürlich sind auch die Allerkleinsten herzlich willkommen: Ein entspannter Rückzugsort mit Krabbelwiese, Wickelstation, Spiel- und Stillecken steht bereit.

VERWANDLUNGSSTUBE


VERWANDLUNGSSTUBE


Wie in einer schmucken Theatergarderobe sind hier die verrücktesten Kostüme und allerlei schrille Accessoires zu entdecken. Kleine und große Gäste sind herzlich zur wilden Verwandlung eingeladen. Also kommt vorbei und holt Euch ein Erinnerungsfoto für die ganze Familie.

TROMMELND TANZEN


TROMMELND TANZEN


Energetisch, feurig, bunt: die „Sosolya Undugu Dance Academy“ – eine ugandische Non-Profit Organisation – präsentiert ihre Trommel- und Tanzkünste live on Stage. Bei den anschließenden Workshops können die Kids mitmachen und sich so richtig austoben.

Visit Website
FINGERSKATEPARK


FINGERSKATEPARK


Ollies, Kickflip, Spin oder Grab meistern, Treppengeländer, Half- oder Quarterpipes bezwingen: Fingerboarding bedarf viel Geschick und garantiert dafür jede Menge Spaß und heile Knochen.

TEAM

TEAM

Mit einem Team aus erfahrenen und kreativen Pädagogen der Zwergstadt wird für gute Stimmung und vertrauensvolle Begleitung von Aktivitäten gesorgt. Stets zu erkennen an ihren roten Hüten – und der guten Laune!


wurma_klein

Kidzapalooza-Services

  • Aufsicht durch geschulte Teams und Betreuer für Kinder (in Begleitung ihrer Eltern)
  • Babycorner mit Still- und Wickelmöglichkeit
  • Kinderwagenparkplatz
  • Kindergerechtes Verpflegungsangebot
  • Verkauf von Lärmschutzkopfhörern vor Ort
  • Zentrale Anlauf- und Informationsstelle für Eltern und Kinder

Kids Tickets & Junior Tickets – AUSVERKAUFT

Da Kidzapalooza Teil des Lollapalooza Festivaltickets ist, benötigen alle Kinder ein gültiges Ticket. Die kostenlosen Kids Tickets für Kinder bis einschließlich 10 Jahren und die Junior Tickets für 11–14-Jährige, die in Begleitung ihrer Eltern bzw. Erziehungsberechtigten zum Festival kommen, sind bereits ausverkauft.

Babys und Kinder erhalten ohne gültiges Kids- oder Festivalticket keinen Zugang zum Festival. Auch wenn die Eltern oder Erziehungsberechtigten ein Ticket haben, brauchen sowohl Babys als auch Kinder ein eigenes, gültiges Ticket. Reguläre Festivaltickets erhaltet ihr für Kinder und Jugendliche ebenfalls in unserem Ticket-Shop.


Hier könnt ihr noch einmal mit unserem Recap-Film in die quirlige Kidzapalooza-Welt 2016 eintauchen: